+371 630 267 77

Helper

Contact us

Zenta Jansone

Sales in Latvia
+371 63026777
Zenta.Jansone@laflora.lv

Sabīna Alta

Project Manager
+371 29182962
Sabina.Alta@laflora.lv

Rinalds Jakušonoks

Packaging Plant Manager
+371 28663766
Rinalds.Jakusonoks@laflora.lv

Ronalds Vaits

Peat Substrate Expert
+371 26357717
Ronalds.Vaits@laflora.lv

Imants Jansons

Kaigu Peat Bog Plant Manager 
+371 63026777
Imants.Jansons@laflora.lv

Gunārs Zakenfelds
Drabiņu Peat Bog Plant Manager
+371 29247412
Gunars.Zakenfelds@laflora.lv

Laimis Eglītis
Nīcgales Peat Bog Plant Manager
+371 29419179
Laimis.Eglitis@laflora.lv

On the Map

Kaigu peat bog

Nīcgale peat bog

Drabiņu peat bog